Terms and Conditions of Use

Terms & Conditions of Use

Huber Retail (HK) Limited (“HOM”) owns and operates http://www.hom.com.hk (the “Website”). This document governs your relationship with our Website.
These Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) contained herein on this webpage, shall govern your use of this Website, including all pages within this Website. These Terms apply in full force and effect to your use of this Website and by accessing this Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms contained herein in full. You must not use this Website if you disagree with any part of these Terms.

Age Restriction
You must be at least 18 years of age to use this Website; by using this Website, or agreeing to these Terms, you warrant and represent to us that you are at least 18 years of age.


Intellectual Property Rights
The intellectual property rights in all software and content (including photographic images) made available to you on or through this Website remains the property of HOM or its licensors and are protected by copyright laws and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved by HOM and its licensors. You may store, print and display the content supplied solely for your own personal use. You are not permitted to publish, manipulate, distribute or otherwise reproduce, in any format, any of the content or copies of the content supplied to you or which appears on this Website nor may you use any such content in connection with any business or commercial enterprise.

Prohibitions

You are expressly and unequivocally restricted from all of the following:
publishing any Website material in any media;
selling, sublicensing and/or otherwise commercialising any Website material;
transmit or distribute a virus, trojan, worm, logic bomb or any other material which is malicious, technologically harmful, in breach of confidence or in any way offensive or obscene;
using this Website in any way that impacts user access to this Website;
engaging in any data mining, data harvesting, data extracting or any other similar activity in relation to this Website or while using this Website;
send any unsolicited advertising or promotional material, commonly referred to as “spam”;
Breaching this provision would constitute a criminal offence and HOM will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and disclose your identity to them.
We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of this Website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

Accounts, Passwords And Security

Certain features or services offered on or through this Website may require you to open an account (including setting up an Account ID and password) and to share Personal Information. Apart from the representations made in our Privacy Policy (link) regarding our protection of your information, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information, including your Account ID and password, and for any and all activity that occurs on or under your account.

You agree to notify HOM immediately of any actual or potential unauthorised use of your account or password, or any other actual or potential breach of security. However, you may be held liable for losses incurred by HOM or any other user of or visitor to this Website due to someone else using your Account ID, password or account.

 

Products And Sales

 

Product Descriptions

In describing and portraying our products on this Website, we attempt to be as accurate as possible. However, we do not warrant that the product descriptions or other content of the Website is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. We reserve the right to correct any typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing and availability from time to time without prior notice. You may contact us at service@hom.com.hk for more details.

 

Colours

We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the colors of our products that appear on our Website but we cannot guarantee that your computer’s or mobile device’s display or representation of any colour will be accurate, complete, reliable or error-free.

 

No warranties
This Website is provided “as is” and HOM makes no express or implied representations or warranties, of any kind, related to this Website or the materials contained on it. Additionally, nothing contained on this Website shall be construed as providing guidance or advice to you.


 
General Conditions
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.

 

Disclaimer of Liability
In no event shall HOM, or any of its officers, directors and employees, be liable to you for anything arising out of or in any way connected with your use of this Website, whether such liability is under contract, tort or otherwise, and HOM, including its officers, directors and employees shall not be liable for any indirect, consequential or special liability arising out of or in any way related to your use of this Website.


Indemnity
You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless HOM, its directors, officers, employees, consultants, agents, and affiliates, from and against any and all liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages and expenses arising out of or in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.


Variation
HOM shall have the right in its absolute discretion at any time and without notice to amend, remove or vary this Website and/or any page of this Website. You should check this page regularly to take notice of any changes we may have made to these.

Invalidity
If any provision of these Terms is found to be unenforceable or invalid under any applicable law, such unenforceability or invalidity shall not render these Terms unenforceable or invalid as a whole, and such provision(s) shall be deleted without affecting the remaining provisions herein.
 
Complaints
We operate a complaints handling procedure which we will use to try to resolve disputes when they first arise. Please therefore let us know if you have any complaints or comments through +852 3974 6894 or service@hom.com.hk.


Waiver
If you breach these Terms and we take no action, we will still be entitled to use our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach these Terms.


Entire Agreement

The above Terms, including any legal notices and disclaimers contained on this Website, constitute the entire agreement of the parties and supersede any and all preceding and contemporaneous agreements between you and HOM, and supersede all prior agreements and understandings with respect to the same.

 

Governing Law

These Terms shall be governed and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. Both we and you hereby agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong. All dealings, correspondence and contacts between us shall be made or conducted in the English language.

 

Terms & Conditions of Sale

Preamble

The following sets out the terms and conditions ("T&Cs") governing all sales and purchases of goods effected through the online shop operated by Huber Retail (HK) Limited with its address at Unit 1001, 10/F., Star House, 3 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Your use of this Website and placing orders on it shall be deemed to imply your acceptance of the T&Cs. All references in the T&Cs to “HOM” shall mean “Huber Hong Kong Limited” and “Goods” shall mean HOM branded products. You can contact us using the following e.mail address: servicehk@hom.com.   

Where there is any conflict between the English and the Chinese version of these T&Cs, the former shall prevail.

Huber Retail (HK) Limited is not responsible for any dispute arising from the use of the Website and purchase of the Goods through the Website.

Huber Retail (HK) Limited reserves the right to modify these T&Cs periodically

 

Purpose

The purpose of the T&Cs is to define the rights and obligations of the parties in the context of the online sale of goods and/or provision of services offered by this Website to you.   

 

Order Process 

This Website allows you to make purchases directly online using the online catalogue and the form provided therein. In order to do this all you have to do is select the item(s) offered on the Website (hereinafter referred to as the “Item(s)”) that you wish to purchase and add them to your shopping cart by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button.  You can view the details of your order as well as the total price and correct any potential errors before confirming your order and expressing your consent. Before confirming your order you can view the details and modify the Item(s) that you wish to purchase. Confirm your order by clicking “Continue” and “Proceed to checkout.” 

For every confirmed purchase the buyer must accept, by clicking on the indicated zone, the current T&Cs. He or she must choose an address and shipping option in order to validate the payment method.   

The Website will send you a confirmation e.mail upon receiving your order.  

Every order constitutes acceptance of the price and description of the Item(s) for sale.

In certain cases, for example in the case of non-payment, an incorrect address or any other problem with the buyer’s account, HOM shall not be liable for any failure or delay or otherwise in discharging our obligations and/or performing our duties under the T&Cs. We reserve the right to block the buyer’s order until the problem is resolved.     

The selection of Items offered on the Website is only valid for as long as stock is available. In the case of Items ordered which are no longer available, we will cancel your order and inform you by e.mail or, where applicable, with our “Shipping E.mail” which will be sent to you when the available Items are shipped.    

We shall have sole and absolute discretion to accept or decline an order without giving a reason. We do not guarantee that the Goods shown on the Website will be available for sale to you at all times.

For any questions relating to placing an order, the buyer should contact us using the following e.mail address: service@hom.com.hk

 

Proof of Transaction

Computerised records, held in accordance with our privacy policy, will be considered as proof of communication, orders and payments that have taken place between the parties. Archival of order forms and bills is carried out on reliable and durable media that can be produced and serve as proof.

 

Item Information    

The Items governed by the present T&Cs are those that appear on the Website and are indicated as being sold and shipped by HOM. They are offered within the limits of stock availability. 

The Items are described and presented with the highest possible accuracy.  Notwithstanding, if errors or omissions have occurred in their presentation, we can in no way be held liable.  

 

Price

Payment for all orders made on the Website is due on the day the order is placed. The prices indicated on the Website are in HK Dollars and include all taxes, but they do not include shipping fees which will be charged in addition and indicated before the final order confirmation. The price of the Items offered on the Website may change at any time according to the Website’s pricing policy. The Items ordered will be billed according to the prices in effect at the time the order is placed.   

We reserve the right to change pricing at any time and to correct pricing errors that may inadvertently occur. In the event of a pricing error, we will notify you of the error and allow you to either proceed with the transaction at the correct price or cancel your order at no cost to you.

We further reserve the right to adjust pricing to reflect any change in costs to us due to any unforeseen circumstances beyond our reasonable control.

 

Payment

Orders entail a payment obligation which means that confirming an order requires payment.   

You can pay using any of our payment partners listed on our Website.  In the case of a delay in payment or non-payment, we reserve the right to levy additional charges or suspend processing the order and delivery (including where an order has been placed by a buyer who has not paid for all or part of a previous order or with whom there is a payment dispute).   

 

Promotional Codes and Sales

To apply a promotional code, you must enter it prior to completing your order. You may apply a promotional code only once and cannot apply it to previously placed orders. Promotional codes that offer a percentage price reduction may not be used in combination with any other discount or promotion.

Promotional codes are not transferable or redeemable for cash or credit.

Certain Items are excluded from promotional codes and you should check the specific details of any promotional code for the Items it applies to. We have the right to cancel your order if you apply a promotional code to excluded or incorrect Items.

For sales, offers are only valid as long as stock is available. They apply to a selection of products, including but not limited to underwear, swimwear, leisurewear, loungewear, t-shirts and socks. Offers cannot be combined with other ongoing promotions unless stated otherwise. Products purchased on sale are non-exchangeable and non-refundable.

 

Shipping/Shipping Fees

Your order will be delivered to you at your designated address (“Delivery Address”) from the delivery centre located at 1003-5, 10/F, Phase One Modern Terminals, Berth One, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong. Delivery will normally be made between 9:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m. on weekdays (excluding Hong Kong public holidays).  Except in the event of force majeure or unless otherwise stated on the Website or when the order is placed, shipping time varies from 2 to 8 working days beginning as soon as payment has been validated for your order. Any error or changes made by you for an order in the process of being shipped will lead to an extension of this period and additional fees will be your responsibility. Orders with a value of 1,000 HK dollars or more will be shipped free of charge.    

Shipping is only carried out after confirmation of payment by HOM’s banking provider.   

Products will be delivered to the address provided on the order form therefore please ensure that it is accurate. Any packages returned because of an incorrect or incomplete address will be re-shipped at the buyer’s expense.

If when the package is delivered the original packaging is damaged, ripped, faulty or opened the buyer must verify the condition of the Items. If they have been damaged, the buyer must refuse to accept the package and contact us using the following e.mail address: service@hom.com.hk or hotline: +852 3974 6894.

If any Items need to be returned, the buyer must make a return request within 10 days of the delivery date. Any return request made after this delay may not be accepted. The return can only be accepted if the Items are returned in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.).

Notwithstanding the foregoing, time of delivery of the ordered Items shall not be of the essence of these T&Cs and is only our best estimate. We reserve the right to change the delivery date from time to time upon giving reasonable prior notice to you, whereupon you shall accept delivery of the Goods on such revised delivery date as we may advise. Under no circumstances shall we be liable to you for any delay (howsoever caused) in respect of the delivery of the Goods (whether or not the same has been notified to you).

We reserve the right to revise any terms of the delivery service (including but not limited to the delivery zone and the delivery charge) from time to time without prior notice. All delivery charges paid are non-transferable, non-refundable and non-exchangeable for cash or goods once the order is confirmed pursuant to these T&Cs.

 

Retention of Title

Notwithstanding delivery and the passing of risk in the Goods upon delivery or anything contained in these T&Cs, title to the Goods shall not pass until the total price of the related order has been paid in full.

 

Liability

These T&Cs set out the full extent of our obligations and liabilities in respect of the Goods and there are no warranties, conditions or other terms that are binding on us except as expressly stated in these T&Cs. Any conditions and warranties, whether express or implied by statute, common law or otherwise, including warranties of merchantability or of fitness for a particular purpose, and any additional damages, compensation or indemnification, other than such conditions, warranties and liabilities as are expressly provided for in these T&Cs, are, insofar as and to the fullest extent permitted by law, expressly excluded.

Without prejudice to anything contained herein, our maximum aggregate liability under these T&Cs, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise shall in no circumstances exceed the amount paid by you under these T&Cs.

We give no warranty as to the accuracy of the information contained on the Website and accept no liability arising from any inaccuracy of the information contained in it. Any typographical error, clerical or other error or omission on the Website or in any sales literature, quotation, price list, acceptance of offer, invoice or other document or information issued by us shall be subject to correction at any time without any liability on our part. You shall use the Website and any other websites accessed through it, at your own risk.

No failure or delay by us in exercising any right, power or remedy under these T&Cs shall operate as a waiver thereof, nor shall any single or partial exercise of the same preclude any further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, power or remedy. Without limiting the foregoing, no waiver by us of any breach by you of any provision of these T&Cs shall be deemed to be a waiver of any subsequent breach of that or any other provision of the same.

We shall not be liable for any default of obligations or duties directly or indirectly caused by or resulting from acts of God, fire, flood, accident, riot, war, terrorist attack, government intervention, embargoes, strikes, labour disputes, equipment failures (including but not limited to internet system failure), outbreak of pandemic (including but not limited to COVID-19 epidemic etc.) and disease, or any other causes beyond our reasonable control.

 

Governing Law

These T&Cs shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. Both we and you hereby agree to submit to the exclusive  jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong. All dealings, correspondence and contacts between us shall be made or conducted in the English language.

Terms and Conditions of Use

使用條款

Huber Retail (HK) Limited(簡稱: HOM)擁有並運營本網站(hom.com.hk)。本文意在闡明買方與本網站的關係。

本網頁中包含的這些條款和條件(簡稱:條款)將約束買方對本網站的使用,適用於本網站中的所有頁面(簡稱:網站)。這些條款適用於買方對本網站的使用,通過訪問本網站,買方同意完全受本文中包含的條款約束。如果買方不同意本條款和條件的任何部分,則買方不得使用本網站。

 

年齡限制

買方必須年滿18歲才能使用本網站;通過使用本網站或同意這些條款,買方保證並向我們表明已年滿18歲。

 

知識產權

在本網站上或通過本網站提供給買方的所有軟件和內容(包括照片圖像)的知識產權均屬於HOM或其許可方的財產,並受全球版權法和條約的保護。 HOM及其許可方保留所有權。個人使用的情況下,買方可以存儲,打印和展示網站所提供的內容。出現在本網站上的任何內容或內容的副本,買方不得以任何格式發布,操縱,散播或以其他任何方式複制提供給第三方,並且買方不得將此類內容用於任何商業或商業用途。

 

禁令

買方將受到以下方面的限制:

在任何媒體上發佈網站材料;

出售,許可或以其他方式商業化網站材料

傳播或散佈病毒,如:(特洛伊木馬,蠕蟲,邏輯炸彈或任何其他惡意病毒),有害技術,違反信任或以任何令人反感或淫穢的方式呈現網站材料;

影響其他用戶訪問本網站;

使用本網站時進行數據挖掘,數據收集,數據提取或任何其他類似活動;

發送任何未經授權的廣告或促銷材料,通常稱為“垃圾郵件”;

違反此規定將構成刑事犯罪,HOM將向相關執法部門舉報任何此類違規行為,並向他們披露買方的身份。

對於買方因使用本或下載本網站的材料,遭受病毒或其他有害攻擊而損害買方計算機設備,計算機程序,數據或其他材料,所造成的任何損失或損害,我方概不負責。

 

帳戶,密碼和安全性

在本網站上或通過本網站提供的某些功能或服務可能要求買方開設一個帳戶(包括設置帳戶ID和密碼)並共享個人數據。除我們的隱私權政策(鏈接)中關於我們保護買方信息的陳述外,買方有責任保護自己帳戶信息(包括買方的帳戶ID和密碼)的機密性,對自己在該賬戶下的任何活動負責。

如發現賬戶有任何可疑的未經授權被使用的情況或任何安全隱患問題,買方同意立即通知HOM. 但是,對於其他人使用買方的帳戶,密碼,HOM或本網站的其他用戶或訪問者造成的損失將可能由買方承擔。

 

產品與銷售

 

產品說明

在本網站上描述我們的產品時,我們嘗試盡可能準確。但是,我們不保證網站上的產品描述或其他內容是準確,完整,可靠,最新或無錯誤的。我們保留糾正產品描述,價格和供貨情況有關的任何顯示錯誤,不准確或遺漏的權利,恕不另行通知。買家可以通過[email protected]與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細信息。

 

顏色

我們已盡一切努力盡可能準確地顯示出現在我們網站上的產品顏色。但是我們不能保證買方的計算機顯示器的任何顏色的顯示都是準確,完整,可靠或無錯誤的。

 

豁免保證

本網站按“您有看到的樣子”呈現,可能帶有錯誤,HOM不做任何與本網站或本網站所含材料有關的任何明示或暗示的陳述或保證。此外,本網站上包含的任何內容均不得解釋為向買方提供諮詢或建議。

 

整體條款

我們保留可疑隨時以任何理由拒絕對任何人服務的權利。

 

免責條款

在任何情況下,HOM或其任何高級管理人員,董事和僱員均不對買方承擔任何責任。由買方使用本網站或與之相關的任何方式引起的,無論該責任是根據合同,侵權或其他方式承擔的,HOM包括其管理人員,董事和僱員均不對由於買方使用本網站引起的任何間接或特殊責任負責。

 

賠款

由於買方違反本條款的規定或與之有關的任何行為,買方同意HOM及其董事,高級管理人員,僱員,顧問,代理商和分支機構免受任何和所有責任,賠償成本,訴訟,損害和費用(包括合理的律師費),辯護並使其免受損害。

 

可變性

HOM有權在任何時候不經通知修改,刪除或更改本網站和/或本網站任何頁面的絕對酌情權。買方應定期檢查此頁面,以了解我們對條款和條件進行的更改。

 

無效性

如果根據任何適用法律發現這些條款中的任意條款不可執行或無效,則此類不可執行性或無效性不會使這些條款整體上不可執行或無效,本司會刪除無效條款,但不會影響此處的其餘條款的適用。

 

投訴

我們執行相關投訴處理程序,第一時間解決糾紛,請通過+852 3974 6894或[email protected]告知我們,如果您有任何投訴或建議。

 

豁免

如果買方違反本條款而我們沒有採取任何行動,買方違反條款的任何其他情況下,我們仍然有權使用我們的權利和補救措施。

 

全部協議

上述條款,包括本網站上包含的任何法律聲明和免責聲明,構成雙方的全部協議,並取代買方與HOM之間的任何及所有先前和同期的協議,並取代所有先前的協議和相關溝通。

 

適用法律

這些條款和條件以及合同(以及由此產生的或與之相關的所有非合同義務)根據香港法律進行管轄和解釋。我們和買方均同意服從香港法院的非專屬管轄權。我們之間的所有交易,通信和聯繫均應以英語進行。

 

銷售條款

 

產品銷售

HOM銷售使用條款:銷售價僅在有庫存的情況下才有效。條款適用於多種產品,包括但不限於內衣褲,泳裝,休閒服,居家服,T恤和襪子。除非另有說明,否則優惠不能與其他正在進行的促銷同時使用。已銷售的產品不可交換且不可退款。

 

前言

本頁列出了所有與]消費者(以下簡稱“消費者”)綁定的有關產品銷售的條款(以下簡稱“條款”)。由Huber Retail (HK) Limited 運營的此網上商店進行的所有商品買賣會受條款約束,公司註冊地址為尖沙咀梳士巴利道3號星光行10樓1001室。消費者使用本網站下訂單即被視為已接受條款約束。條款中引用“ HOM”均指“ Huber Retail (HK) Limited”,而“ 產品” 均指印有HOM商標的產品。消費者可以使用以下電子郵件地址與我們聯繫:[email protected]。消費者應為非專業買家,產品只供個人使用。消費者受下訂單時的銷售條款版本約束。

條款與細則的英文和中文版本如有任何衝突,應以前者為準。

對於因使用本網站和通過本網站購買商品而引起的任何爭議,Huber Retail (HK) Limited 不承擔任何責任。

Huber Retail (HK) Limited 保留定期修改其條款和條件的權利。

 

目的

本條款目的是在HOM網站向消費者提供的在線銷售商品和/或提供服務的範圍內,定義雙方的權利和義務。

 

訂單流程

HOM網站允許消費者使用在線目錄及其中提供的表格直接在線購買。消費者應在網站上提供的目錄中選擇要購買的商品(以下簡稱“商品”)並將其添加到購物車中。通過單擊“添加到購物車”按鈕。消費者可在確認訂單並表示同意之前查看訂單的詳細信息以及總金額,並更正任何錯誤。因此,在確認訂單之前,消費者有責任查看詳細信息並修改買方訂單。點擊“繼續”和“繼續結帳”後,訂單已被確認及不能作後續更改。

對於每筆經確認的購買,消費者必須先於指定區域接受本條款和條件。消費者必須提供地址和送貨方式以驗證付款方式。

HOM網站將在收到消費者的訂單後向消費者發送一封電子確認郵件。

訂單確認表示消費者已接受訂單上列出的價錢和商品描述。任何爭議應先參考以下列出的條件。

在某些情況下,例如在未付款,地址不正確或消費者帳戶中存在任何其他問題的情況下,HOM網站對任何未能履行或延遲履行的屬HOM的義務和職責概不負責。此條款已列明,在問題解決之前,我們保留封鎖或撤銷消費者訂單的權利。

HOM網站上提供的商品選擇僅在有庫存的情況下才有效。如果訂購的商品不再有庫存,我們將取消消費者的訂單並通過電子郵件通知消費者。

我們可酌情決定接受或拒絕任何訂單。

如對訂單有任何疑問,消費者必須使用以下電子郵件地址與我們聯繫:[email protected]

 

交易證明

在合理的安全性條件下,儲存在HOM的IT系統中的記錄將被視為雙方之間的通信,訂單和付款的證明。訂單和票據的歸檔會定期進行。所有檔案包括已歸檔的檔案均可用作證明。

 

商品描述

受本條款和條件約束的商品必須展示於HOM網站上的目錄,並展示為出售中。

我們已盡可能精確地描述和展示商品。如商品描述中出現錯誤或遺漏,HOM絕不承擔任何責任。

 

價格

HOM網站上所有訂單的款項均應在下訂單之日同日支付。網站上顯示的價格以港幣為單位,包括所有稅項,但不包括將在最終確認訂單上列出的額外運費。 HOM網站上列出的商品價格將根據網站的定價政策隨時更改。所訂購的商品將根據下訂單時生效的價格為準。

我們保留隨時更改網站上顯示的產品價格的權利,並糾正可能因疏忽而出現的定價錯誤。如果出現定價錯誤,我們將通知消費者該錯誤,並允許消費者以正確的價格進行交易,或免費取消消費者的訂單。

我們進一步保留調整價格的權利,以反映任何不可預見的情況而導致的商品成本的任何變化,包括外匯波動,貨幣法規,稅項變化,稅金,徵費,人工成本,材料或其他製造成本,交貨時間(應消費者要求),消費者的過時指示或未能向我們提供必要的信息。

 

付款

訂單包含付款義務,消費者在確認訂單時有義務需付款。

消費者可以使用我們平台上列出的任何付款合作夥伴付款。如付款有延誤,我們保留從電子郵件發送後續信件至訂購時提供的電郵地址之日起按照法定費率收取額外費用的權利。

如官方認可的合作平台拒絕付款或未能付款,我們也保留暫停所有訂單處理和交貨的權利。 HOM網站保留拒絕交付和未支付全部或部分以往訂單的款項或正在解決付款糾紛的消費者的訂單或接受其下達的訂單的權利。

 

促銷優惠碼

如要應用促銷優惠碼,消費者必須在完成訂單之前輸入適用的優惠碼。消費者只能使用一次促銷消費者,優惠碼不能應用於先前已確認的訂單。促銷優惠碼不能與其他折扣或促銷結合使用。

促銷優惠碼不可轉讓或兌換為現金或積分獎賞。

促銷優惠碼只適用於指定商品或銷售流程。消費者應檢查商品所適用的促銷優惠碼的詳細信息。如消費者將促銷優惠碼應用於被排除或錯誤的商品,我們有權取消消費者的訂單。

 

運費

貨物將由位於香港葵涌一號碼頭現代貨箱碼頭貨倉大廈一期10樓1003-5室運送到消費者指定的地址(“交付地址”)交付給買方。標準運送時間為工作日(不包括香港公眾假期)上午9:00至晚上8:30。除非因不可抗力或網站上另有說明,否則在確認消費者訂單付款後,交貨時間為2至8個工作日。消費者在發貨過程中對訂單的任何更改都會延遲運送。額外費用將由消費者承擔。訂單金額600港幣或以上的訂單將免運費。

HOM將與付款合作平台確認付款後才進行運輸。

產品將交付到消費者在訂單上指定的地址,因此消費者必須確保其準確無誤。由於地址不正確或不完整而退回給HOM的任何包裹,將由消費者承擔運費。

如果在交付包裝時原始包裝已損壞,撕裂,有缺陷或已打開,則消費者必須核實物品的狀況。如果已損壞,消費者必須拒絕接受包裹,並使用以下電子郵件地址與我們聯繫:[email protected]或熱線:+852 3974 6894。

如果需要將產品退還給HOM,則消費者必須在到貨日期後的10天內提出退貨請求。在此延遲之後提出的任何退貨請求將不被接受。僅當產品以其原始狀態(包裝,附件,說明等)退回時,才可以接受退貨。

有關詳細信息,請參閱“運送”。儘管有上述列明,交貨時間在合同中僅僅是我們的估算。 HOM保留在向消費者發出訂單確認通知後不時更改交貨日期的權利。在任何情況下,我們均不因延遲交付貨物(無論是否已通知消費者)而造成的任何延誤(無論由何種原因引起)對消費者承擔責任。

我們保留隨時更改送貨服務的任何條款(包括但不限於送貨區域和送貨費用)的權利,恕不另行通知。一旦根據第2條款確認訂單後,所支付的所有運送費用均不可轉讓,不可退款且不可兌換為現金或商品。

 

保留所有權

貨物的所有權應在貨物到達收貨地址後立即移交給消費者。我們將不承擔由任何行為,疏忽或超出我們合理控制範圍的任何行為(包括但不限於火和水)而造成的商品損壞的責任。

貨物的所有權只有在全額支付了其所依據的訂單總價後才能轉移。

 

責任

合同列出了我們對商品的全部義務和責任,除合同明確規定外,沒有任何約束,條件或其他條款對我們具有約束力。任何條件和保證,無論是成文法還是由法令,普通法明示或暗示的,包括對適銷性或針對特定目的的適用性的保證,以及除明確規定的條件,保證或責任外的任何其他損害賠償,賠償或賠償在法律允許的最大範圍內,在條款和條件中明確排除。

在不損害本協議所載任何內容的前提下,無論在合同,侵權(包括過失)或其他方面,我們在合同下的最大總責任在任何情況下均不得超過消費者根據合同支付的金額。

我們不對本網站所含信息的準確性提供任何保證,也不承擔由於本網站所含信息的任何不准確性而引起的任何責任。網站上的任何印刷錯誤,文書錯誤或其他錯誤或遺漏,任何銷售文獻,報價,價格表,接受要約,發票或其他文件或我們發布的信息均將隨時進行更正,而我們對此不承擔任何責任。消費者應自行承擔使用本網站和通過本網站訪問的任何其他網站的風險。

在不限制前述條款的前提下,我們對任何消費者不違反合同任何條款的豁免均不應被視為對隨後其合約或任何其他相同條款的違反的豁免。

對於由不可抗力,火災,洪水,事故,暴動,戰爭,恐怖襲擊,政府乾預,禁運,罷工,勞資糾紛,設備故障或直接或間接造成的任何責任或義務的違約,我們將不承擔任何責任(包括但不限於互聯網系統故障),疫症(包括但不限於COVID-19疫症等)和疾病的爆發,或其他超出我們合理控制範圍的責任。