Boxers And Shorties

Boxers And Shorties
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 39

Page
per page
Set Ascending Direction
  1. TRAINING TrunkTRAINING Trunk
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    TRAINING Trunk
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  2. RIVIERA Boxer BriefsRIVIERA Boxer Briefs
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    RIVIERA Boxer Briefs
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  3. RAMATUELLE Comfort Boxer Briefs HO1RAMATUELLE Comfort Boxer Briefs HO1
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
  4. NIKKI Boxer Briefs HO1NIKKI Boxer Briefs HO1
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    NIKKI Boxer Briefs HO1
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  5. LICES Comfort Boxer BriefsLICES Comfort Boxer Briefs
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    LICES Comfort Boxer Briefs
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  6. LEVANT Boxer BriefsLEVANT Boxer Briefs
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    LEVANT Boxer Briefs
    As low as HKD378.00 Regular Price HKD420.00
  7. ILLUSION Comfort TrunkILLUSION Comfort Trunk
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    ILLUSION Comfort Trunk
    As low as HKD378.00 Regular Price HKD420.00
  8. GRIMAUD Boxer Briefs HO1GRIMAUD Boxer Briefs HO1
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    GRIMAUD Boxer Briefs HO1
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  9. ESQUI Boxer BriefsESQUI Boxer Briefs
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    ESQUI Boxer Briefs
    As low as HKD396.00 Regular Price HKD440.00
  10. CIGALES Boxer BriefsCIGALES Boxer Briefs
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    CIGALES Boxer Briefs
    As low as HKD342.00 Regular Price HKD380.00
  11. Boxer HO-1 Japan CollectionBoxer HO-1 Japan Collection
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    Boxer HO-1 Japan Collection
    As low as HKD297.00 Regular Price HKD330.00
  12. Boxer Briefs Japan CollectionBoxer Briefs Japan Collection
    • Site Wide: Up to $150 off
    Boxer Briefs Japan Collection
    As low as HKD297.00 Regular Price HKD330.00
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 39

Page
per page
Set Ascending Direction

Designer men’s boxers

A collection of comfortable underwear and boxers are a must in every man’s wardrobe. With so many types of men’s boxers to choose from, it’s best to try out different designs and patterns to see which ones are most suitable and functional for you. Boxer briefs are a combination of boxers and briefs, they provide the longer silhouette of boxers with the fitted nature of briefs. Trunks are shorter cut of boxer with shorter legs and tighter fit, specially designed for men with shorter and slimmer build. Common Boxer shorts style can also be found in our swimming shorts collection. This loose-fitting style comes with an elasticated waistband and wider legs that allow for optimum movement and breathability.

From boxer briefs to beach boxers, HOM has a wide range of men’s boxers that are perfect for every occasion. Created with innovative fabrications that are smooth to the touch, HOM combines quality with style to deliver a series of essential boxers that every stylish man needs in their wardrobe. Experience the premium quality of French design expertise and cutting-edge technology fused into men’s boxer briefs, trunks and more, only at HOM.

 

Discover ultimate comfort & aesthetics with the signature HO1 collection

If you’re looking for excellent support and coverage, look no further than one of HOM’s most classic offerings: Horizontal Opening No.1 “HO1” collection. Our HO1 men’s boxer shorts feature exclusive horizontal openings that are specially designed to provide the best convenience for every man. The unique opening facilitates both right-handed and left-handed users. Moreover, the modal cotton material is specially designed for this model, making the HO1 collection one that combines comfort, functionality and style all in the small piece of garment.

Available in a wide variety of ultra-soft modal, combed cotton, and microfibre fabrications, our signature boxers in the HO1 collection are non-abrasive to the skin, with excellent moisture-wicking properties that keeps you dry, while retaining its shape and size in the wash. Wear these underneath everything from tailored trousers and track pants to jeans and athletic shorts – perfect for the active days when you need a little extra support or in formal occasions when you want a smooth and streamlined finish.

 

More than just underwear for men

Founded in 1968 in Marseille, a port city in France. HOM is an underwear specialist dedicated to providing high-quality and stylish underwear collections for every man. In addition to underwear, we also offer a wide range of everyday pyjamas, swimwear and socks designed to coordinate with your wardrobe essentials. Designed in France, our underwear design specialists are continuously experimenting with new designs, fabrications and styles – so you can feel good and look even better.

 

Shop men’s boxers online Hong Kong

Explore the world of HOM and browse our full collection of men’s boxers, underwear, and sleepwear online on HOM now. Enjoy free shipping on orders above HK$599! If you have any questions about our collections, contact us today, and our team will be happy to help.

四角內褲

四角內褲
查看 網格 列表

項目1-1287

頁面
每頁
設置升序順序
查看 網格 列表

項目1-1287

頁面
每頁
設置升序順序

男士四角褲

舒適的內衣及男士四角褲是男生衣櫃必備單品之一。男士四角褲款式云云,購買貼身單品時更需深思熟慮。與傳統男士內褲相比,平腳四角內褲結合男士四角褲的舒適感與三角褲貼身剪裁,配合大腿輪廓的設計,兼具舒適及高穩定性。我們的泳褲亦有寬鬆版男士四角褲款式,其舒適度及透氣度較高,不會令人感到侷促,適合戶外活動或居家穿著。

來自法國的HOM有多種款式的男士四角褲,完美地配合您不同的穿搭。我們的男士四角褲以嶄新的設計打造流暢剪裁,採用尖端技術,令穿著時更舒適貼身,風格與品質兼備,讓任何男士都能找到專屬自己風格的男士四角褲。立即在香港HOM官網選購品質卓越的法國男子四角褲、泳褲等等。

 

體驗經典HO1系列的極致舒適感與設計美學

我們的男士四角褲中以HO1系列最為經典,系列中的橫向開口設計HOM研發的內褲設計,著重方便及舒適度的您可不容錯過。這款標誌性的內褲設計擁有獨特的橫向開口,方便擁有不同慣用手的男士。HO1系列男士四角褲的製造經過反覆測試,讓您無論是日常還是做運動時穿著,都能獲得最佳的呵護、外觀與功能。

多款HO1男士四角褲採用由莫代爾、精梳棉和彈性纖維交織而成的布料,具極佳的吸濕排汗功能,速乾耐洗,令您時刻保持清爽。無論任何場合都能帶給您自由自在的最佳狀態,絕對是男士們的內褲不二之選。

 

來自法國的內衣專家

HOM於1968年在法國南部誕生,是男士內衣界中的先鋒河與專家,秉持為每位男士提供高質與時尚的內褲。除了內褲之外,我們備有一系列日常穿着、睡衣、泳褲裝及襪子等時尚單品,配合您的日常所需。我們的內衣設計專家不斷嘗試嶄新的設計、剪裁與風格,希望為您帶來更優雅時尚的單品。

 

在HOM香港網店購買男士四角褲

立即探索HOM的世界,選購一系列男士四角褲、泳裝及睡衣等產品。凡於官網購物滿港幣$599 或以上,即享免運費優惠!如果您對我們的產品有任何疑問,歡迎親臨香港門市或按此聯絡我們,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。