Zebra Lace Tanga Briefs

In stock
SKU
402376
As low as HKD196.00 Regular Price HKD280.00

Quick Overview

The Tanga Briefs are made from Italian fabric that is super soft touch and light, sheer as like a second skin, fast-drying polyamide material, plus 20% Elastane (elastic fiber), so it is very stretchy and comfortable. The whole piece is made of zebra lace texture, full of heroic and uninhibited with exquisite weaving technology, which makes men wearing out sexy and attractive.

Composition: 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane

The Tanga Briefs are made from Italian fabric that is super soft touch and light, sheer as like a second skin, fast-drying polyamide material, plus 20% Elastane (elastic fiber), so it is very stretchy and comfortable.
Although the fabric is soft and light, it also has the effect of modifying the curve of the body on men, making customers feel comfortable and stylish without pressure. The tanga for men has a broad waistband and perfectly covers the front and the rear, therefore freeing the thighs without squeezing and giving an excellent freedom of movement.
The whole piece is made of zebra lace texture, full of heroic and uninhibited with exquisite weaving technology, which makes men wearing out sexy and attractive.

斑马蕾丝 Tanga内裤

有货
SKU
402376
低至 HKD 196.00 常规价格 HKD 280.00

Quick Overview

这款 Tanga Briefs 三角内裤采用触感超柔滑的意大利面料制造,质感超轻,如第二层肌肤般,透薄,轻巧如羽毛,快干之 Polyamide 矜贵物料,再配上 20% Elastane (弹性纤维),弹性极高,所以其伸展力亦非常好,舒适易穿。全件以精巧的织制技术,织制出充满豪迈不羁的斑马蕾丝纹理,令男士穿出性感之余,更添帅气。

成份: 80% 聚酯纤维, 20% 弹性纤维

这款 Tanga Briefs 三角内裤采用触感超柔滑的意大利面料制造,质感超轻,如第二层肌肤般,透薄,轻巧如羽毛,快干之 Polyamide 矜贵物料,再配上 20% Elastane (弹性纤维),弹性极高,所以其伸展力亦非常好,舒适易穿。
虽然布料轻柔透薄,但 HOM 特有的立体剪裁,仍能承托前杯位置,提供超舒适之承托,并且更兼备修饰线条之效果,令男士体态更完美,陪添魅力,而舒适的闪烁HOM Logo橡筋裤头,编织配搭柔软轻巧,令顾客感受到无压舒服又时尚。 Tanga设计以一条光滑弹性宽腰带,连系上后幅完美地覆盖臀部,而前幅直接连系上裤头腰带,不箍大腿位,令腿部活动更自如。
全件以精巧的织制技术,织制出充满豪迈不羁的斑马蕾丝纹理,令男士穿出性感之余,更添帅气。