Outerwear

Outerwear
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 67

Page
per page
Set Ascending Direction
  1. Urban Jungle Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LSUrban Jungle Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
    Urban Jungle Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS
    As low as HKD864.00 Regular Price HKD1,080.00
  2. City Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - London BridgeCity Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - London Bridge
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  3. City Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - ColosseumCity Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - Colosseum
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  4. City Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - Eiffel TowerCity Highlight Tee-Shirt Crew Neck LS - Eiffel Tower
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  5. Classic Dress Shirt LS, White/Black checkClassic Dress Shirt LS, White/Black check
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  6. Classic Dress Shirt LS,White/Blue/Purple checkClassic Dress Shirt LS,White/Blue/Purple check
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  7. Classic Dress Shirt LS,White/Purple stripeClassic Dress Shirt LS,White/Purple stripe
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  8. Classic Dress Shirt LS,White/Pink/Blue/Navy stripeClassic Dress Shirt LS,White/Pink/Blue/Navy stripe
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  9. Classic Dress Shirt LS, Navy/Blue/White stripeClassic Dress Shirt LS, Navy/Blue/White stripe
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  10. Classic Dress Shirt LS, White/Blue stripeClassic Dress Shirt LS, White/Blue stripe
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
  11. Classic Tee-Shirt Polo Neck LSClassic Tee-Shirt Polo Neck LS
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
    Classic Tee-Shirt Polo Neck LS
    As low as HKD784.00 Regular Price HKD980.00
  12. Pampelonne Short SleepwearPampelonne Short Sleepwear
    • Christmas Sale: Buy 3 get 1 free
    Pampelonne Short Sleepwear
    As low as HKD624.00 Regular Price HKD780.00
View as Grid List

Items 1-12 of 67

Page
per page
Set Ascending Direction

Designer Men’s Loungewear

In addition to our premium underwear collections, we proudly offer a wide selection of Hong Kong’s best men’s loungewear that emphasises quality, aesthetics, and versatility. Comfortable and low maintenance, our men’s casualwear is suitable for all occasions, whether it be a cosy popcorn movie night or weekend outing. Designed by the HOM Atelier, our wardrobe essentials allow you to express your style with confidence.


Durable & versatile everyday essentials

From ultra-soft t-shirts, sleepwear, sweatpants, socks, and more, line your wardrobe with premium quality essentials that are breathable and smooth to the touch. Made with soft cotton, our loungewear is light-weight, and airy, boasting excellent temperature regulation properties that are perfect for those hot and humid Hong Kong evenings. Our selection of men’s casual wear is an online shop exclusive, and manufactured with premium-grade cotton blends designed with durability and comfort in mind.

 

Discover our selection of men’s loungewear

T-Shirts

Our 100% natural range of t-shirts not only feel good, they look fantastic also! Made with high quality cotton materials, and low-fibre design, our collection minimizes irritation and maximises comfort. Designed to be used both indoors and outdoors, these shirts are perfect for the hot and sweaty activities as well as the intense Hong Kong humidity. Layer yours underneath button-up shirts or simply as casual everyday pieces for an effortless look.

 

Socks

Our premium range of cotton blend socks are designed to be light fitting, breathable, and highly absorbent, helping you stay fresh regardless of how long you’ve been wearing them. Woven with mercerized cotton to give it a silky sheen, the end result is flexible and resistant material that lends the sock perfect for everyday use. They’re also one size fits all, so no need to worry about finding a size that fits you!

 

Sleepwear

There’s nothing better than cosy pajamas for a good night’s rest. Arriving in a t-shirt and shorts set, our signature pajamas are designed with 100% cotton, boasting ultimate comfort and ultra-softness. Our high-quality, breathable, and lightweight sleepwear designs are perfect even for those sweltering Hong Kong nights.

 

Sweat-Shirts

For the more casual of days, our cotton melange material sweat-shirts are soft, comfortable, and naturally breathable; perfect for all kinds of weather. Our classic minimalist silhouettes are designed to transcend seasons, so you can have timeless wardrobe essentials to wear for ages to come.

 

Sweat Pants

Get the coveted street style or athleisure look with our signature sweatpants. Made with comfort in mind, the flexible and breathable cotton melange material of our sweatpants make them perfect men’s loungewear for a casual weekend outing, or for relaxing at home in Hong Kong. With excellent temperature regulating properties, these low-maintenance sweatpants are perfect for all season-round.


Shop men’s loungewear online in Hong Kong

Enter the world of HOM and shop our selection of men’s casualwear online today. Order now and enjoy free shipping on orders HK$599 and above! If you have any questions about our products or collections, get in touch with us, and we will be happy to help.

服裝/配飾

服裝/配飾
查看 網格 列表

項目1-1285

頁面
每頁
設置升序順序
查看 網格 列表

項目1-1285

頁面
每頁
設置升序順序

男士休閒服裝

近年,HOM將多年製造內衣褲的經驗應用到男士休閒服裝上,全面滿足不同男士的需求。除了高級男裝內褲系列,HOM亦為香港男士提供多款優質、美觀及多功能的服裝。我們的男士休閒服裝舒適易打理,不論是愜意的電影之夜,還是周末郊遊,任何場合都適合穿着。HOM男士服裝由HOM Atlier設計,是香港男士衣櫃的必備單品,讓您自信地穿出個人風格。

 

耐用&多功能的日常必備單品

HOM香港男士休閒服裝有超柔軟的T恤、運動褲、襪子、襯衫等,能為您的衣櫃增添透氣、觸感柔滑、優質的日常穿搭單品。我們的家居便服採用柔軟的棉質面料製成,輕量透氣,並具有出色的溫度調節特性,非常適合氣溫不穩定及潮濕的香港。HOM一系列的男士服裝均以優質混紡棉製成,設計著重耐用和舒適度。所有產品於官網和門市有售,歡迎前往選購。

 

了解HOM男士休閒服裝

T恤及襯衫

HOM 100% 純棉男裝T恤及襯衫系列不但觸感好,而且非常簡約好看!此系列採用絲般光滑的物料和低纖維設計,大幅減低對肌膚的刺激,並提高舒適度。這系列的設計同時針對室內及室外穿著,是非常適合運動及香港濕熱天氣的男士服裝。您可用T恤作打底,再穿上恤衫,把鈕扣扣上,又或簡單作日常單穿,輕鬆塑造休閒造型。立即在HOM香港官網購買一系列優質男裝T恤及襯衫。

 

襪子

HOM香港官網的混紡棉襪設計輕巧、透氣且吸水力強,無論穿著時間多長,都能讓您的雙足保持清爽。我們的襪子使用絲光棉織成,此物料既有絲般的光澤,又有柔韌耐用的特性,因此我們的襪子非常適合與其他男裝T恤及襯衫配搭成您的日常穿著。加上是均碼設計,無需擔心找不到適合的尺寸!

 

家居便服

提及男士休閒服裝,沒有什麼比舒適的睡衣更能讓您睡個好覺了。HOM經典睡衣套裝包括一件T恤和一條短褲,產品採用100%純棉物料,極致舒適且極級柔軟。HOM內褲上不同的法式圖案,在睡衣款式裡亦可以看得到,讓注重生活品味的您可以由內到外配搭成一套。我們優質、透氣、輕便的睡衣設計,在悶熱的香港晚上乃不二之選。立即在HOM香港官網選購您的心水男士服裝。

 

運動衫

在閑暇日子,HOM運動衫即大派用場。混棉材質帶來柔軟、舒適、自然的透氣感,適合各種天氣。經典的極簡款式耐看且永不過時,是每個衣櫃都必定要有的長青單品,讓您隨時都能穿出型格運動風。

 

運動褲

穿上HOM經典運動褲,塑造令人夢寐以求的街頭風或運動休閒造型!我們製造的運動褲均以舒適為宗旨,採用柔軟、高彈性、透氣的混紡面料製成,是周末郊遊甚或在家放鬆時最完美的香港男士家居服裝。產品亦有非常出色的溫度調節特性,適合所有季節。

 

在HOM香港網店購買男士服裝

立即探索HOM的世界,選購一系列男士休閒服裝、泳褲裝及睡衣等產品。凡於香港官網購物滿港幣$599或以上,即享免運費優惠!如果您對我們的產品有任何疑問,歡迎親臨香港門市或按此聯絡我們,我們非常樂意為您提供協助。